Oak Road, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK42 0HH

01234 220 480

King's Oak Primary School, Oak Road, Bedford, MK42 0HH Tel: 01234 220480 Email: enquiries@kingsoakprimary.co.uk

'Mighty Oaks from Little Acorns Grow'

Term Dates

 

Term Calendar Dates 2023-2024

Term Calendar Dates 2024-2025

 (Please note that calendar dates may vary from those published by Bedford Borough Council)

Term Dates for Academic Year 2023/2024

 

AUTUMN TERM  2023

 

  SPRING TERM 2024

SUMMER TERM 2024

Friday 1st September – Training Day

Wednesday 3rd January – All children return

Monday 15th April –

All children return

Monday 4th September – Training Day

Half Term – 19th February to 23rd February

Monday 6th May –

Bank Holiday

Tuesday 5th September –      All Years return

Monday 26th February –     All children return

Half Term – 23rd October to 27th October

Friday 22nd March –

Training Day

Half Term – 27th May to

Friday 31st May

Monday 30th October – All children return

Thursday 28th March –

last day of term

Monday 3rd June –

All children return

Friday 8th December – Training Day

 

Friday 5th July –

Training Day

Tuesday 19th December –  last day of term

 

Friday 19th July –

last day of term

 

 

Latest School Calendar Events

Over & Above Assembly01Mar2024

9:00 am - 9:15 am

Over & Above Assembly08Mar2024

9:00 am - 9:15 am

Over & Above Assembly15Mar2024

9:00 am - 9:15 am

Parents' Evening19Mar2024

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Parents' Evening20Mar2024

3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Parents' Evening21Mar2024

3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Staff Training Day - School CLOSED to children22Mar2024

Easter Holidays29Mar2024

Calendars page(s): School Calendar >>